My first day at IIT BHU

Hey everyone, I will be sharing my university experience there. I am currently in my second year of college, so I will share the exciting moment that has iit bhu.jpg happened till now.

So, the day started with full excitement when I came to the college for the first time. I had never lived in a hostel, so this was the first time when I was going to live away from my home.

I packed all my essentials and left for Varanasi with my Bhaiya.

We reached IIT BHU at noon.

I saw so many students in a line, it was the first time I had the responsibility for something on my shoulders.

I went to the line and joined them. After waiting for 10 minutes in line and finally got the chance to ask for the registration form.

So I took the form and went away from the line, and I filled it myself. It was all new for me, but I was enjoying it.

I completed all the formalities and went to my room at the hostel. It was a sharing room, there were two more students with me in the room.

Overall, everything was good till now, and my Bhaiya left for home.

Now I saw all the things in my mind that I used as motivation to prepare for IIT JEE.

To be quite frank, I am not from the computer science branch, my branch is ceramic engineering.

I went to explore the campus. It is so good, but what we see in youtube videos is more color-graded (jk).

I went to lecture theatres and saw my classroom and also my department.

Overall it was a good experience.